Calendar Tŷ Cerdd CoDI Chamber With The Berkeley Ensemble

Tŷ Cerdd CoDI Chamber with the Berkeley Ensemble

Cardiff University Concert Hall

Corbett Road
CF10 3EB


The culmination of Ty Cerdd's composer development project. Six emerging composers have been working with Lynne Plowman and the Berkeley Ensemble over a series of workshops. Come and hear their pieces come to fruition in a performance by the Berkeley Ensemble at Cardiff University School of Music. Also another chance to hear Lynne's new commission, 'Carbon Sky'.

The composers are Nathan Dearden, Daniel-Wyn Jones, Sarah Lianne Lewis, Lucy McPhee, Mark McNamee and Carlijn Metselaar.