Compositions Opera Gwyneth And The Green Knight Performances

Gwyneth and the Green Knight - Performance History

Wednesday 16th July 2003 - Buxton Opera House, Buxton
Saturday 12th July 2003 - Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham
Thursday 10th July 2003 - Oxford Playhouse, Oxford
Tuesday 8th July 2003 - Lyceum Theatre, Sheffield
Tuesday 13th May 2003 - The Anvil, Basingstoke
Tuesday 6th May 2003 - Linbury Studio Theatre, Royal Opera House, London
Monday 5th May 2003 - Linbury Studio Theatre, Royal Opera House, London
Sunday 4th May 2003 - Linbury Studio Theatre, Royal Opera House, London
Tuesday 7th May 2002 - Linbury Studio Theatre, Royal Opera House, London
Saturday 27th April 2002 - Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea
Friday 26th April 2002 - Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea
Thursday 25th April 2002 - Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Wednesday 24th April 2002 - Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Thursday 18th April 2002 - Sherman Theatre, Cardiff
Wednesday 17th April 2002 - Sherman Theatre, Cardiff
Saturday 13th April 2002 - Theatr Gwynedd, Bangor
Thursday 11th April 2002 - Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon